Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Co-Presidents 

Jessica Blair  //  419-345-1705  //  rnjess16@gmail.com

Elle Cotterman  //  419-349-6801  //  cotterman44@yahoo.com

Co-Presidents Elect 

Christina Hammerling  //  954-309-4299  //  cgrinter128@gmail.com 

Renu Kielhorn  //  773-469-8014  //  rkielhorn@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary 

Lynn Cooper  //  419-297-7123  //  lynncooper@bex.net 

 

Corresponding Secretary 

Erika Naddaf  //  419-307-0590  //  eparke731@yahoo.com 

 

Treasurer

Minnie Singh  //  419-787-5517  //  minniesingh@bex.net 

Assistant Treasurer 

Kiran Rai  //  419-450-3436  //  kiranrai@bex.net 

 

Immediate Past President 

Cathy Clark  //  419-215-9245  //  cclark@bex.net

 

Historian 

Denise Colturi  //  419-349-0228  //  dlcolturi@gmail.com

Chelsey Gupta  //  419-340-9102  //  chelseygupta@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian 

Anna Seiwert  //  419-509-3768  //  anna@bex.net

Standing Committees and Subcommittees

Communications 

Email

Julie Klein  //  419-902-0829  //  juliefritzklein@bex.net 

Newsletter

Chelsey Gupta  //  419-340-9102  //  chelseygupta@gmail.com

Website

Erika Naddaf  //  419-307-0590  //  eparke731@yahoo.com

Directory

Erika Naddaf  //  419-307-0590  //  eparke731@yahoo.com

 

Community Service

Jen Coleman  //  216-533-3844  //  picklespear@gmail.com

AMA Foundation

Lela Rashid  //  419-343-7517  //  lelarashid@yahoo.com 

 

Doctor’s Day

Dorothy Figy  //  419-266-6917  //  dfigy99@aol.com 

 

Mobile Meals

Linda Mowat  //  419-290-8299  //  lmowat@bex.net 

 

Ronald McDonald House

Lindsay Assenmacher  // 419-973-6647 //  lindsayassenmacher@yahoo.com 

 

Finance

Minnie Singh  //  419-787-5517  //  minniesingh@bex.net 

 

Health Promotion

Julianna Assenmacher // 419-376-2648 // julianna.assenmacher@gmail.com 

 

Save-a-Shelter

Courtney Kidner  //  734-612-8074  //  courtney.kidner@gmail.com 

 

Scholarship

Manju Gupta  //  419-297-6827  //  manjug6258@gmail.com 

 

Legislative Affairs

Dee Talmage  //  419-304-9321  //  dhtalmage@bex.net 

Membership Development

Lela Rashid  //  419-343-7517  //  lelarashid@yahoo.com

Planning and Development

Denise Colturi  //  419-349-0228  //  dlcolturi@gmail.com

Program/Social

Christina Hammerling  //  954-309-4299  //  cgrinter128@gmail.com 

Renu Kielhorn  //  773-469-8014  //  rkielhorn@gmail.com

Special Interest

Mary Geiger  //  419-345-0595  //  marylgeiger@yahoo.com

Ways and Means

Christina Hammerling  //  954-309-4299  //  cgrinter128@gmail.com 

Renu Kielhorn  //  773-469-8014  //  rkielhorn@gmail.com

 

Bridge Marathon

Kiran Rai  //  419-450-3436  //  kiranrai@bex.net 

 

Fall Trunk Show

Christina Hammerling  //  954-309-4299  //  cgrinter128@gmail.com 

Renu Kielhorn  //  773-469-8014  //  rkielhorn@gmail.com

 

Spring Guest Luncheon

Mary Geiger  //  419-345-0595  //  marylgeiger@yahoo.com

Joyce Stengle  //  419-360-5580  //  jjstengle@bex.net