Board of Directors

Standing Committees and Subcommittees

Communications - Julie Klein..............419-902-0829.........................juliefritzklein@bex.net 

Communications - Renu Kielhorn.................773-469-8014................rkielhorn@gmail.com 

 

Member Book

Christina Hammerling........................954-309-4299.......................cgrinter128@gmail.com

Renu Kielhorn ............................773-469-8014..................................rkielhorn@gmail.com 

 

Community Service

Denise Colturi...................419-349-0228...............................................dlcolturi@gmail.com

Julianna Assenmacher...........419-376-2648..................julianna.assenmacher@gmail.com 

 

AMA Foundation

Lela Rashid........................................419-343-7517........................lelarashid@yahoo.com 

 

Doctor’s Day Dorothy Figy.....................419-266-6917.............................dfigy99@aol.com 

Mobile Meals Recognition Susan Doukides...419-215-4034..susandoukides@hotmail.com 

Ronald McDonald House Christina Hammerling..954-309-4299....cgrinter128@gmail.com 

 

Finance

Jen Coleman.......................................419-533-3844......................picklespear@gmail.com 

 

Health Promotion

Julianna Assenmacher............419-376-2648.................julianna.assenmacher@gmail.com 

 

Save-a-Shelter Christina Hammerling.....954-309-4299..................cgrinter128@gmail.com 

Scholarship Manju Gupta.......................419-297-6827.................manjug6258@gmail.com 

 

Legislative Affairs

Dee Talmage...........................................419-304-9321........................dhtalmage@bex.net 

 

Membership Development

Jen Coleman..........................................419-533-3844...................picklespear@gmail.com

 

Kiran Rai.......................................419-450-3436......................................kiranrai@bex.net

Elle Cotterman............................419-349-6801...........................cotterman44@yahoo.com

Courtney Kidner..........................734-612-8074........................courtney.kidner@gmail.com

Jessica Blair.................................419-345-1705.................................rnjess16@gmail.com 

 

Planning and Development

Katie Loh......................................419-304-3448.............................................kloh@bex.net 

 

Program/Social

Lisa DiSalle....................................419-450-1340..................................lisadisalle@bex.net

Colleen Doyle................................419-460-1801................................carrolldoyle@bex.net 

 

Special Interest

Mary Geiger...............................419-345-0595..............................marylgeiger@yahoo.com

Minnie Singh............................419-787-5517....................................minniesingh@bex.net 

 

Ways and Means Cathy Clark..................419-215-9245..............................cclark@bex.net 

Bridge Marathon Kiran Rai......................419-450-3436.............................kiranrai@bex.net 

 

Fall Trunk Show

Cathy Clark.............................................419-215-9245................................cclark@bex.net 

 

Spring Guest Luncheon

Lela Rashid...................................................419-343-7517..............lelarashid@yahoo.com 

© 2019  by The Academy of Medicine of Toledo and Lucas County Alliance

​Find us: 

PO Box 8529 

Toledo, Ohio 43623