Board of Directors

Standing Committees and Subcommittees

Communications - Website/Email/Newsletter

Renu Kielhorn..............................773-469-8014.............................rkielhorn@gmail.com

Julie Klein.................................419-902-0829................................juliefritzklein@bex.net 

Chelsey Gupta ............................419-340-9102.......................chelseygupta@gmail.com

 

Member Book

Joey Begeman.............................419-324-6926........................joey.begeman@gmail.com

Renu Kielhorn ............................773-469-8014..................................rkielhorn@gmail.com 

 

Community Service

Denise Colturi.............................419-349-0228.....................................dlcolturi@gmail.com

AMA Foundation

Lela Rashid...................................419-343-7517..............................lelarashid@yahoo.com 

 

Doctor’s Day

Dorothy Figy..................................419-266-6917.....................................dfigy99@aol.com 

 

Mobile Meals

Linda Mowat.................................419-290-8299.......................................lmowat@bex.net 

 

Ronald McDonald House

Christina Hammerling....................954-309-4299...........................cgrinter128@gmail.com 

 

Finance

Minnie Singh..................................419-787-5517..............................minniesingh@bex.net 

 

Health Promotion

Julianna Assenmacher............419-376-2648.................julianna.assenmacher@gmail.com 

 

Save-a-Shelter

Christina Hammerling....................954-309-4299...........................cgrinter128@gmail.com 

 

Scholarship

Manju Gupta.................................419-297-6827..........................manjug6258@gmail.com 

 

Legislative Affairs

Dee Talmage...........................................419-304-9321........................dhtalmage@bex.net 

Membership Development

Jen Coleman..........................................419-533-3844...................picklespear@gmail.com

Cathy Clark............................................419-215-9245.................................cclark@bex.net

Lela Rashid............................................419-343-7517....................lelarashid@yahoo.com

Planning and Development

Katie Loh......................................419-304-3448.............................................kloh@bex.net 

Denise Colturi.............................419-349-0228.....................................dlcolturi@gmail.com

Program/Social

Cathy Clark............................................419-215-9245.................................cclark@bex.net

Special Interest

Mary Geiger...............................419-345-0595..............................marylgeiger@yahoo.com

Ways and Means

Elle Cotterman.....................................419-349-6801..................cotterman44@yahoo.com

Jessica Blair..........................................419-345-1705........................rnjess16@gmail.com

 

Bridge Marathon

Kiran Rai......................419-450-3436.............................kiranrai@bex.net 

 

Fall Trunk Show

Elle Cotterman.....................................419-349-6801..................cotterman44@yahoo.com

Jessica Blair..........................................419-345-1705........................rnjess16@gmail.com

 

Spring Guest Luncheon

Joey Begeman.............................419-324-6926........................joey.begeman@gmail.com

Chelsey Gupta ............................419-340-9102.......................chelseygupta@gmail.com 

© 2019  by The Academy of Medicine of Toledo and Lucas County Alliance

​Find us: 

PO Box 8529 

Toledo, Ohio 43623